Related Pages

Boone County Elected Officials Swearing In Ceremony

Boone County Elected Officials
Oath of Office Ceremony
Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Ferguson Community Center at the
Boone County Historic Courthouse

Fiscal Court Members
Gary W. Moore - County Judge/Executive
Cathy H. Flaig - County Commissioner, District 1
Charles E. Kenner - County Commissioner, District 2
Jesse A. Brewer - County Commissioner, District 3
Robert D. Neace - County Attorney
County Officials
Michael A. Helmig - County Sheriff
Cindy Arlinghaus Martin—Property Valuation Administrator
Kenny Brown -  County Clerk
Missy Rittinger -  County Coroner
Jason Maydak - County Jailer
Judiciary Officials
Jeffrey Smith - District Judge, 54th Judicial District, Division 1
Marcia Thomas - District Judge, 54th Judicial District, Division 2
Jennifer Dusing - Family Court Judge, 54th Judicial Circuit, Division 4
Louis Kelly - Commonwealth’s Attorney, 54th Judicial  Circuit
David Martin - Circuit Court Clerk
State Officials
Sal Santoro - Representative District 60
Savannah Maddox - Representative District 61
Diane St. Onge -  Representative District 63
Ed Massey -  Representative District 66
Adam Koenig - Representative District 69


4 th

largest county



42 mi

of riverfront