Staff Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Robert Franxman County Engineer rfranxman@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Candy Fuehner Administrative Services Supervisor cfuehner@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Daniel Menetrey Capital Projects Manager dmenetrey@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Robert Wilson Code Enforcement Services Supervisor nwilson@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Daniel Rice Engineering Services Supervisor drice@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Bill Angel Fleet Services Supervisor bangel@boonecountyky.org
Public Works David Neff Public Services Supervisor dneff@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Mike Wilson Solid Waste Services Supervisor mike.wilson@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Garlin Abrams Engineering Services Specialist gabrams@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Michael Martin Engineering Services Specialist michael.martin@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Mike Norcia Engineering Services Specialist mnorcia@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Ken Points Engineering Services Specialist kpoints@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Megan Clere Solid Waste Services Technician mclere@boonecountyky.org