Staff Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Scott Pennington County Engineer SPennington@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Candy  Fuehner Administrative Assistant CFuehner@boonecountyky.org
Public Works David Neff Public Services Supervisor DNeff@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Bill Angel Fleet Service Supervisor BAngel@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Daniel Rice Engineering Services Supervisor DRice@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Brad  Horn Code Enforcement Supervisor BHorn@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Vacant Solid Waste Management Supervisor
Public Works Robert Wilson Code Enforcement Officer nwilson@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Georgia Jones Engineering Services  gjones@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Mike Eberhart Engineering Services meberhart@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Michael Martin Engineering Services michael.martin@boonecountyky.org