CONTACT THE PARKS DEPARTMENT

Contact Us

Boone County Parks Main Office:
5958 Garrard Street

Burlington, KY 41005
Office: 859-334-2117
https://www.boonecountyky.org/departments/parks/index.php
For General Information
Report a problem or make suggestion

David Whitehouse, Boone County Parks Director
dwhitehouse@boonecountyky.org

Jackie Heyenbruch, Special Events and Marketing Coordinator

jheyenbruch@boonecountyky.org

Paul Ankenbauer, Program Planner
pankenbauer@boonecountyky.org

Liz McBee, Program Planner
lmcbee@boonecountyky.org

Mary Ann Neltner, Program Planner
maneltner@boonecountyky.org

Shirley Ketron, Office Manager
sketron@boonecountyky.org

Micah Feldhaus, Parks Maintenance Superintendent
mfeldhaus@boonecountyky.org

Kris Stone, Boone County Arboretum Director
http://www.bcarboretum.org/contacts.aspx

Cayla Brakers, Land Manager
cbrakers@boonecountyky.org