Contact List

Boone County Parks Main Office:
859-334-2117
Fax 859-334-2127
P.O. Box 566
5958 Garrard
Burlington KY 41005

For General Information

Report a problem or make suggestion

David Whitehouse, Boone County Parks Director
dwhitehouse@boonecountyky.org

Paul Ankenbauer, Program Planner
pankenbauer@boonecountyky.org

Jackie Heyenbruch, Marketing & Resources Coordinator
jheyenbruch@boonecountyky.org

Liz McBee, Program Planner
lmcbee@boonecountyky.org

Mary Ann Neltner, Program Planner
maneltner@boonecountyky.org

Cathy Thibault, Office Manager
cthibault@boonecountyky.org

Lori Dunsing, Union Pool Manager
ldunsing@boonecountyky.org

Kris Stone, Boone County Arboretum Director
http://www.bcarboretum.org/contacts.aspx