Staff Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Scott Pennington County Engineer SPennington@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Candy  Fuehner Administrative Assistant CFuehner@boonecountyky.org
Public Works David Neff Public Services Supervisor DNeff@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Bill Angel Fleet Service Supervisor BAngel@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Daniel Rice Engineering Services Supervisor DRice@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Brad  Horn Codes Enforcement Supervisor BHorn@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Kelly Bowlin Solid Waste Management Supervisor KBowlin@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Tony Utz Chief Inspector TUtz@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Vacant Sign Division Crew Leader
Public Works Adam Engels Engineering Services  AEngels@boonecountyky.org
Public Works Paul Buchanan Codes Enforcement Officer PBuchanan@boonecountyky.org