Information Systems Department Personnel

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify


Mark Spicer, Director
859.334.3555
mspicer@boonecountyky.org

Barry Couch, Applications Programmer
859.334.2212
bcouch@boonecountyky.org

Jason Gamble, Network Administrator
859.334.3917
jgamble@boonecountyky.org

Scott Rankin, Support Coordinator
859.334.3217
srankin@boonecountyky.org

Nate Hiatt, PC/LAN Tech
859.334.3111
nhiatt@boonecountyky.org

Dustin Brown, PC/LAN Tech
859.334.2209
dbrown@boonecountyky.org