Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

General Information

For general information, complaints & record requests
email: BCBD@boonecountyky.org 
for everything else please contact a staff member below

Administrative Staff

Jerald E. Noran, AIA NoranJerry
Chief Building Official 
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
jnoran@boonecountyky.org

Beth Moore MooreBeth
ICC Certified Permit Technician 
bmoore@boonecountyky.org

 

LeLeaa Black 
ICC Certified Permit Technician 
lblack@boonecountyky.org


Residential Staff

Connie Becker BeckerConnie
Residential Plan Reviewer 
Kentucky Certified Level II Inspector
cbecker@boonecountyky.org

Tim Gavin GavinTim
Residential Building Inspector
Kentucky Certified Level I Building Inspector
tgavin@boonecountyky.org

Chuck BixlerChuck Bixler
Residential Building Inspector
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
cbixler@boonecountyky.org
   DarrenDarren Kerfoot       
   Residential Building Inspector
   One & Two Family Dwelling Inspector
   dkerfoot@boonecountyky.org

Commercial Staff

Mark Martin MartinMark
Asst. Chief Building Official/Senior Plans Examiner 
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
mmartin@boonecountyky.org

Don Wright WrightDonny
Commercial Plans Examiner/Building Inspector  
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
dwright@boonecountyky.org

Paul Stephenson StephensonPaul
Commercial Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
pstephenson@boonecountyky.org

brandon
Brandon Marksberry
Commercial Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
Kentucky Certified Level III Inspector
bmarksberry@boonecountyky.org